• Telephone:(507) 308-7100
  • Email: oxford@ois.edu.pa
  • flag1
  • flag2
paralax
School Teachers

MIDDLE SCHOOL AND HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS STAFF

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

Academic coordinator

                                   Middle School

Danecia Glasgow – High School

 

dglasgow@ois.edu.pa

Assistant coordinator

Shanira Jones – Middle School

Phoebe Aizprúa – High School

shjones@ois.edu.pa

paizprua@ois.edu.pa

 

6° grade

teachers

 

6.1 - Roxana Velasquez

6.2 - Jose Manuel Morillo

6.3 - Jayacin Castañeda

6.4 - Jose Luis Arjona

roxana.velasquez@ois.edu.pa

jmorillo@ois.edu.pa

jcastaneda@ois.edu.pa

jarjona@ois.edu.pa

7° grade

teachers

7.1 - Cecibel Samudio

7.2 - Johar Sanchez

7.3 - Xiomara Nanton

csamudio@ois.edu.pa

jsanchez@ois.edu.pa

xnanton@ois.edu.pa

8° grade

Teachers

8.1 - Marianne Rodriguez

8.2 - Ricardo Novell

8.3 - Luis Pinto

marianne.rodriguez@ois.edu.pa

rnovell@ois.edu.pa

lpinto@ois.edu.pa

9° grade

Teachers

9.1 – Gisela Vargas

9.2 – Oris Couto

9.3 – Nerissa Fergus

gisela.vargas@ois.edu.pa

oriscouto@ois.edu.pa

nfergus@ois.edu.pa

10° grade

Teachers

10.1 – Emir Ferguson

10.2 – Johaneett Wolfschoon

ois_ferguson@ois.edu.pa

jwolfschoon@ois.edu.pa

11° grade

Teachers

11.1 – Gicela Camargo

11.2 – Isolda De Leon

gcamargo@ois.edu.pa

ideleon@ois.edu.pa

12° grade

Teachers

12.1 – Karlhos Marquez

12.2 – Ian Wood

12.3 – Diogenes Vargas

kmarquez@ois.edu.pa

iwood@ois.edu.pa

diogenes.vargas@ois.edu.pa

Special

Teachers

P.E. (6) – Jesús Blanco

P.E. (7-11) – Francisco Cerquera

Tech (6) – José Landaeta

Tech (7-12) – Julian Garcia

M&V (7-9) – Araceli Guerra

Art (6) – Ronald Glover

Art (7-8) – Marianne Rodriguez

Elective (9) – Amalia Francis

French (12) – Emir Ferguson

jblanco@ois.edu.pa

fcerquera@ois.edu.pa

jlandaeta@ois.edu.pa

jgarcia@ois.edu.pa

araceli.guerra@ois.edu.pa

rglover@ois.edu.pa

marianne.rodriguez@ois.edu.pa

afrancis@ois.edu.pa

ois_ferguson@ois.edu.pa

Physics – Gilberto Campos

Biology – Anya Ortiz

Chemistry – Nancy Mendoza

Science (7) – Johar Sanchez

Science (8-9) - Alessandro Pratolongo

English (7)  - Xiomara Nanton

English (8) – Ricardo Novell

English (9) – Gisela Vargas

English (10) – Emir Ferguson

English (11) – Amalia Francis

English (12) – Karlhos Marquez

Math (6) – Ornelis Ortiz

Math (7) – Diego Medina

Math (9) – Nerissa Fergus

Math (8 &10) – Johaneett Wolfschoon

Math (11&12) – Ian Wood

Español (6) – Ereida Montilla

Español (7) – Cecibel Samudio

Español (8) – Lucrecia Malcolm

Español (9 & 10) – Carola Duguid

Español (11&12) – Isolda De Leon

Ciencias Sociales (6) – Aura Jaramillo

Filosofía (11) – Gicela Camargo

Gobierno (11 &12) – Gicela Camargo

Cívica (7) – Luis Pinto

Cívica (8) – Oris Couto

Cívica (9) – Gicela Camargo

Geografía (7-10) – Luis Pinto

Geografía (11-12) – Gicela Camargo

Historia (7-9) Oris Couto

Historia (10-12) – Diogenes Vargas

Ética (10) – Diogenes Vargas

Lógica (12) – Diogenes Vargas

gcampos@ois.edu.pa

aortiz@ois.edu.pa

nmendoza@ois.edu.pa

jsanchez@ois.edu.pa

palessandro@ois.edu.pa

xnanton@ois.edu.pa

rnovell@ois.edu.pa

gisela.vargas@ois.edu.pa

ois_ferguson@ois.edu.pa

afrancis@ois.edu.pa

kmarquez@ois.edu.pa

oortiz@ois.edu.pa

dmedina@ois.edu.pa

nfergus@ois.edu.pa

jwolfschoon@ois.edu.pa

iwood@ois.edu.pa

emontilla@ois.edu.pa

csamudio@ois.edu.pa

lmalcolm@ois.edu.pa

cduguid@ois.edu.pa

ideleon@ois.edu.pa

ajaramillo@ois.edu.pa

gcamargo@ois.edu.pa

 

lpinto@ois.edu.pa

oriscouto@ois.edu.pa

gcamargo@ois.edu.pa

lpinto@ois.edu.pa

gcamargo@ois.edu.pa

oriscouto@ois.edu.pa

diogenes.vargas@ois.edu.pa

 

Assistants

Adrian Espinosa

Zuleyka Salazar