• Telephone:(507) 308-7100
  • Email: oxford@ois.edu.pa
  • flag1
  • flag2
paralax
Faculty and Staff
Assistant to the coordination
Berta de Castillo Director Secretary bcastillo@ois.edu.pa  
Lerida Jimenez Elementary Assistant ljimenez@ois.edu.pa  
Frances Contreras MK Assistant fcontreras@ois.edu.pa  
Student Services
Michelle Smith Student Services Coordinator msmith@ois.edu.pa  
Jacqueline Vallarino Psychologist jacqueline.vallarino@ois.edu.pa  
Yadira Olmos Psychologist yadira.olmos@ois.edu.pa  
Rogelio Burke Psychologist rburke@ois.edu.pa  
Katherin Beltrán Psychologist kbeltran@ois.edu.pa